top of page

New Series : "Meraki" beginning very very soon


I am not even going to try explaining myself and why I did not write for around a year. Laziness, irrational fears, a PhD ( ok thats not a real reason, just something to provide me more ground to sustain my argument here ) and also, I just did not know what to write about.

I could write about whatever. But, I also want it to be fun for you all. So, here I present a new series, something I have not tried before, just because long-terms commitments and I did not gel well ( hopefully thats a thing of the past ).

I had an amazing upbringing. When I say amazing, it was filled with lots of fun, laughter, giggles, sobs, drama, parties, lots of long pointless phone calls, crazy people, good people, angry people, lots of people ( I am very grateful for that ). Often, many of these memories light up not just my life, but they manage to somehow entertain my friends during our cosy-sofa-chats and trying-to-stay-sane Friday pub nights.

So, I thought, if they enjoy it, why not share this with the rest of you? I hope they become your companion during cigarette breaks, loo intervals, away-from-the-screen time, bedtime reading, whatever you call your much-needed-break time. More importantly, I hope you enjoy them, I hope you travel with me, through my memories, while I translate them from intangible snippets of childhood remnants to these archived blog posts. I hope they make you think, smile and simply know that there is always light at the end of the tunnel, and if you don't see it yet, you are just not there yet. Everything has a bright side, and I present that here for you to experience through a series of very short and hopefully engaging and enjoyable stories.

Lots of love.

Until next time,

❤︎❤︎❤︎

SkatterbrainN.

Sign up to be on the list

Congrats! You’re on our waiting list, we will add you to our exclusive member list as soon as possible.

Sign up to be on the list

Congrats! You’re on our waiting list, we will add you to our exclusive member list as soon as possible.

bottom of page