top of page

Curtain Raiser


All it takes is one fine morning for you to start prioritising your life, your wants, your needs, your relationships, your career, your love, your faith….. more or less everything. I did the same too. And after all the mental math, I knew that irrespective of what tops my list of priorities, the important thing is that I share the experiences that come with them. And as a first step, I vow to share everything that goes through my SkatterbraiN ( maybe not “everything” but whatever is worth a second read ).

So after spending eons of time thinking and planning ( and procrastinating ;) ) about a potential blog, I think I hit the target ( you might call it inspiration…. ) when I watched one of my favorite movies again, today. All it took was one single line, “Happiness is in the doing”. It kind of hit the bull’s eye in my brain and I knew that I had to start doing…. it didn’t really matter what, I just had to.

And that is exactly what my blog will be. I’m not planning to tag it to a genre, I want it to be about everything and anything ( that aims to be the following :

  • a supplement for chocolate and ice-cream on those lazy Sundays,

  • your any-time-of-the-day energy drink and

  • hopefully your one-stop-shop for happiness ).

Sooooo….. hang on, browse through, share it and love yourself more than you ever have with everything you get from here.

P.S. Don't forget to Subscribe and stay in touch!

❤︎❤︎❤︎

SkatterbraiN.

Sign up to be on the list

Congrats! You’re on our waiting list, we will add you to our exclusive member list as soon as possible.

Sign up to be on the list

Congrats! You’re on our waiting list, we will add you to our exclusive member list as soon as possible.

bottom of page